Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zee's Rooftop Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Zee's Rooftop Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Zee's Rooftop Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Norm 6 months ago

Housemade Soup

A modest but excellent lunchtime menu absolutely stacked with winners. I never would have expected the best New England clam chowder I've ever had to be found in Boise, but Chef Zee has perfected the dish (and don't get me wrong: I go out of my way to try NE chowder, from the Pacific Coast to Rhode Island, Boston, Salem, New Hampshire, Jersey, etc. I'm not exaggerating when it say Zee has done it best). You can't go wrong with a visit, but if you can manage it on a Friday, it's worth it. They offer fresh, thoughtful riffs on simple sandwiches, and the view from the rooftop is the ideal garnish. A genuine hidden gem of a place I make a point of visiting whenever I'm in town.

Auntbbrown95 8 months ago

Thai Bowl With Chicken or Tofu

I had the Thai Bowl with Tofu and it was delicious! Reasonably priced and big portions! I highly recommend it!

Kas 10 months ago

Pick Two

Amazing deals with some amazing food. I always love the daily soups and everything on the menu is just packed with flavor. Each day bringing new food with the ability to just check my email to see today's specials.

Elliott 10 months ago

Idaho Beef Gyro

My goodness this gyro was phenomenal! Everything about it was perfect. It's been so hard to get anything else because that's all I crave. I highly recommend trying it.

Johnson4276 11 months ago

Chopped Cobb

really delicious salad with a generous amount of toppings at a great price point

Lori 7 months ago

Avocado Toast & Eggs

This is delicious. I won't be able to eat regular Avocado toast again! You ruined me!

Reese 9 months ago

Atomic Wedgie

Such an amazing salad. The Sriracha ranch was to die for! We will be back again.

Beth 10 months ago

Bird with Bacon

Had the bird with bacon (AGAIN) today! DELICIOUS AS ALWAYS!

Johnson4276 11 months ago

BLAT

great sandwich on delicious bread

Baeza 12 months ago

Steak

I've been trying to find a local place in Boise that will provide with a good steak meal prep option for me and Zee's did not disappoint! The steak was cooked perfectly, great flavor and texture! Will definitely be going back! A true hidden gem



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA